Mediator Practice Development Webinar

$35.00

Mediator Practice Development Webinar. One hour webinar providing 1 hour of Professional Development credits for Mediators.

Want a discount? Become a member.
Category:

Description

Participate in a Practice Development Webinar with Mediation Institute trainer and mentor Ken Speakman.

Ken’s Linked In Profile – https://www.linkedin.com/in/fdrmaus/ 

Structure

1 hour session – Free for Mi RMAB Members $35 for non-members.

From 7pm the 3rd Wednesday of every month (unless changed for practical purposes)

Design of the Sessions

  • 20 minute presentation on the topic for the webinar
  • Open mike Q & A, success and horror stories
  • Review and Take away’s

Topic for the session

We currently have a poll running to determine desired topics and will develop a plan for the next six months rolling to help you to determine which sessions you’d like to book in for.  Link to Survey Form

Scheduled Dates

Scheduled Dates and Topics

Topics and registration links will be updated once we have the survey data back.

  1. Wednesday 20th September 2017
  2. Wednesday 18th October 2017
  3. Wednesday 15th November 2017
  4. Wednesday 20th December 2017
  5. Wednesday 17th January 2018
  6. Wednesday 21st February 2018
  7. Wednesday 21st March 2018
  8. Wednesday 18st April 2018
  9. Wednesday 16th May 2018
  10. Wednesday 20th June 2018

 

%d bloggers like this: