Practice Development Webinars

Mediation institute RMAB is introducing a monthly Practice Development Webinar to provide a forum to learn about and discuss a wide variety of topics related to developing your mediation practice.

Overview

Structure: One hour webinar

Date and Time: 3rd Wednesday of each month at 7 pm Eastern Standard Time (Brisbane time all year round)

Cost:

  • Free for Mediation Institute RMAB Members
  • $35 for non-members

Host: Ken Speakman 

Design:

  • 20 minute presentation on the topic for the webinar
  • Open mike Q & A, success and horror stories
  • Take away’s

CPD: 1 hour CPD. You must register to have your CPD recorded

Topics: Please complete the survey below to help us identify your needs and priorities.

Scheduled Dates and Topics

Topics and registration links will be updated once we have the survey data back.

  1. Wednesday 20th September 2017
  2. Wednesday 18th October 2017
  3. Wednesday 15th November 2017
  4. Wednesday 20th December 2017
  5. Wednesday 17th January 2018
  6. Wednesday 21st February 2018
  7. Wednesday 21st March 2018
  8. Wednesday 18st April 2018
  9. Wednesday 16th May 2018
  10. Wednesday 20th June 2018
%d bloggers like this: